Aktiviteter

 

Välkommen kontakta någon av oss i styrelsen

 

Ordförande                      Roy Jernberg, 0725 – 08 01 25
roy.jernberg@outlook.com

Sekreterare                      Göte Noll, 0703 – 02 63 
gote.noll@gmail.com

Styrelseledamot            Ewa Wennberg,   0707 – 23 80 36
ewa.wennberg@tele2.se

Styrelseledamot            Joachim Werder, 0705 – 54 86 91
jwerder@telia.com

Kassör                               Berit Samuelsson, 0703 – 69 20 65
 berit.samuelsson@bredband2.com

Revisor                              Eva Henriksson, 0739 – 68 15 53
 gklavg@hotmail.com

Revisor                              Eva Jernberg, 0703 – 98 58 26
evabritt-jernberg@hotmail.com

Suppleant                         Thomas Tuvskog, 0707 – 31 86 39
ttuvskog@gmail.com

Suppleant                         Roland Doggwiler, 0705 – 77 07 06
roland.d@home.se